NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION CONTEMPORARY ARTS ACTIVITIES

e-mail: info@loandbehold.gr

 

Program and Production:
Nikos Papadimitriou / nikos@loandbehold.gr
Artemis Potamianou / artemis@loandbehold.gr
Giorgos Papadatos / giorgos@loandbehold.gr

Members, Press and Communication:
Lina Kassari / lina@loandbehold.gr

Artists network and Archive:
Iris Plaitakis / iris@loandbehold.gr

Publications:
Kostas Christopoulos / kostas@loandbehold.gr

Art Editions:
Vasso Gavaisse / vasso@loandbehold.gr

Artist Talks:
Vanessa Anastasopoulou / vanessa@loandbehold.gr

Founding team:
Nikos Papadimitriou, Artemis Potamianou, Giorgos Papadatos, Lina Kassari, Iris Plaitakis, Dimitris Gizinos, Angelos Petrakis, Vasso Gavaisse.
 

about projects events editions multiples members news press links contact